The General Committee


Chairman of Land Grant Sub-committee
MAURER, Ronald
Vice President

Honorary Treasure

Chairman of Policy Support Sub-committee
CHAN, Alvin
Honorary SecretaryMOORE, John
Chairman of Community Service Sub-committeeCHOW, K K
Chairman of House Sub-committeeHO, Clarence
Chairman of F & B Sub-committeeLEE, Joe
Chairman of Pilot Sub-committee

Chairman of Safety Sub-committee
LEUNG, Peter
Chairman of Engineering Sub-committee

Chairman of Membership Sub-committee
LOH, Hogan
Chairman of Flight Operations Sub-committee
Chairman of Communications & PR Sub-committeePOON, Robert
Chairman of HR Sub-committeeYAN, Andrew
Other Committee MemberCHAN, Edmond

KU, Stanley

SAT, Michael

Updated: 11 September 2019